My Reflection

Watching that movie was the 2nd best movie and an educational movie for me.

Why second best movie ?? Because entitled Titanic was my favorite and the best movie for all the movies I have watch. I wont tell you anymore why Titanic is my bet. But I would surely tell you why 3 IDIOTS is my second best movie. It is because 3 Idiots has a lesson and it makes people realize what must not to do.

Thinking of those people who have execute suicide makes me feel pity for them. Why ? Because executing suicide was not a good idea to blow off all those problems. Yes, it will blow off all your problems but in the end, it will still be useless because, of course, you are now in permanent sleep. And for those people you have left will struggle emotional stress and financial problem ( for those people who are poor ) of your death. I must say, people must face their problems whether the effect of the result is good or bad. For me, surely, I will not execute “suicide”. 🙂 that’s the first lesson I learn watching the 3 Idiots.

Leave a comment